No Name Phone Number Email
1 Adelia Hapsari Prasetya 85646687995 adelia.hapsari@gmail.com
2 Aditya Rizky Ramadhana Pulungan 85718719709 aditya.rizky@gmail.com
3 Af Idzatul Immah 8563577593 afidza_imma@yahoo.com
4 Agus Suweca Maryasa 85755375551 suwecamaryasa@gmail.com
5 Aini Rohimah 85658100794 aini_rohimah@yahoo.com
6 Ainy Luthfia Rani Putri 8125223087 fay2galz@yahoo.com
7 Aisyah Kurnia Sahara 85646605400 aisyah.kurnia@yahoo.com
8 AISYIYAH MAGHFIRAH 81335222888 aisyiyah.maghfirah@gmail.com
9 Aldian Perdana Putra 85231149600 aldianperdana@rocketmail.com
10 Alfiah Kusumawati 85755710711 alfiah.kusumawati@gmail.com
11 AMELLIA CHRISTIN YULINDA 85648970211 amel_vameans@yahoo.com
12 Anandria Tri Hartanti 8563584856 anandria_hartanti@yahoo.com
13 Andi Firmansyah 85646751894 andi_afansyah@yahoo.co.id
14 Andita Rusmala 81233084656 andita.rusmala@gmail.com
15 Anggie Ayuniarida 85646361813 anggie.ayuniarida@yahoo.co.id
16 Anindita Nareswari 8563404148 anindita_nareswari@yahoo.com
17 Anisa Sauma Rizkyka 85649556011 anisarizkyka@yahoo.co.id
18 Annisa Rahmawati 8125259379 annisa.rahmawati11@yahoo.com
19 Ardhita Permana Irrene Hapsari 85655573489 ardhita_hapsari@yahoo.com
20 Ardian Fahmi 85649351695 ardian_fahmie@yahoo.co.id
21 Arif Triharto Hidayatulloh 85749686139 arif.triharto.hidayatulloh@gmail.com
22 Arthur Ricardo S 85749559092 arthur_ricardo_s@yahoo.co.id
23 Arwinda Puspasari 81252495477 arwinda.puspasari@gmail.com
24 Atmira Praticia 811363138 atmira_praticia@yahoo.co.id
25 Aulia Muhammad Rahman Ginting 85646478967 amr_ginting@yahoo.com
26 Bobby Mandala Putra 85649932159 bobbymandalaputra@gmail.com
27 Carina Dwi Pratiwi 87859787937 carinadwipratiwi@yahoo.com
28 Danang Teguh Prasetya 81333982807 danang_teguh47@yahoo.com
29 Deddy Aditya Lating 81805070706 deddy.a.lating@gmail.com
30 Defi Setyo Adi Kurniawan 85646660036 defi_adi@yahoo.com
31 Dhimas Propana Bimantara 85239665743 d_propana_b@yahoo.co.id
32 Dilla Arvita 8981846684 arvitadilla@yahoo.com
33 DINA HERIYATI 85731436372 dinaheriyati@yahoo.com
34 Dommy Adi Putra Jaya Laksana 85649948439 dommy_akt06@yahoo.co.id
35 Donny Robbiansyah 85655682334 drobbiansyah@yahoo.com
36 Dwi Kartika Sari 85755432102 couwei27@yahoo.com
37 Dyah Anggarini 81703457310 dyahanggarini@rocketmail.com
38 DYAH PUSPITO RINI 8563536019 d_puspito_rini@yahoo.co.id
39 Elok Puspitasari 85649918331 narxis.bgt@gmail.com
40 Endah Fitriyani 85645479211 windhalistinaweni@gmail.com
41 FARADIBA SEPTINING PUTRI 85755691636 Faradiba.Putri@yahoo.com
42 FITRI ANNISA 8123352311 fitriannisa.1988@yahoo.co.id
43 Frita Ayu Sistyana Putri 8125297283 frita_ayu_sp@yahoo.com
44 Galih Setiawan 85646330845 theblues_gale@yahoo.com
45 Ghea Kosasih 85236511600 ghea.kosasih@gmail.com
46 HAJIIR PRISNA SUGENG PUTRI 8563839038 hajiir.putri@yahoo.com
47 Hardy Oktasawira 81573738255 hardy_okta@yahoo.com
48 Hastrida 85257236789 hastrida@gmail.com
49 Herry Sulistiyo Wijayanto 85933087000 herry.sulistiyo@gmail.com
50 Indra Wahyu Dewangga 85646420097 Indra.wahyu88@yahoo.com
51 iraswari natasya 81233210043 iras_natasya@yahoo.com
52 Isnan Murdiansyah 85649513515 isnanmurdiansyah@ymail.com
53 ITSNA MANGAYU ZAINETY 8563559134 itsna.mangayu@gmail.com
54 Kholilah 8561114948 KholilahAk@yahoo.co.id
55 Lusiana Handayani 81233078783 lusiana_handayani@yahoo.com
56 LYDIA DEINA SASMAYA 8563561225 lydia.deina@gmail.com
57 MADJID ABDILLAH 85646730825 majid_aiesec_ub@yahoo.com
58 Magda Novitria Tiarni Simanjuntak 85649813367 magdasimanjuntak@rocketmail.com
59 Mahardika Perdana 8563337984 dika_skyline@yahoo.co.id
60 Muhammad Husni Pratama 8990448157 m.hoesnie@yahoo.co.id
61 Mutya Yustika 85234316993 mutyayustika_0610230134@yahoo.com
62 NADIA PARAMITA 85736067134 enter.nad@gmail.com
63 Nadya Angginisa Pulungan 85646207479 nadyaangginisa@gmail.com
64 Nafiqih Azharwati 85755677119 nafiqihazharwati@yahoo.com
65 Nareswari Ratih Cahyuni 81805143004 nareswari.ratih@gmail.com
66 Niluh Santi Safitri 8990402376 ni_luh_shanti@yahoo.com
67 NOVAN DWI PUTRANTO 85755601112 novan_ub@yahoo.com
68 NOVIKA HERMAWATI 85649288709 novika.0610230142@gmail.com
69 Nurul Armylia 85659234504 n_armylia@yahoo.com
70 Olivia Martina Herawati 8179650425 olivia.martina.h@gmail.com
71 Osananda Deprinawa 85236056828 osananda@rocketmail.com
72 Puspita Pratiwi 81334413131 puspitapratiwi@gmail.com
73 RANI PERMANA 81233010015 ranipermana@yahoo.com
74 Ratih Rachma Islami 8155526098 ra.rachma@gmail.com
75 Ravi Manzilavi Laili 85649758802 ravi.manzilavi@yahoo.com
76 Rendy Adi Setiawan 81944810309 rendy.adi.setiawan@gmail.com
77 RHOVI YULI ALFIAN 85646688787 rhovialfian@yahoo.com
78 Rizha Prasetya Hantoroputra 85645819333 rizhap@yahoo.co.id
79 S. Citra Triwipeni 85649585566 scitratriwipeni@gmail.com
80 Saka Dona Ardi Windarta 8563440364 sakadonaardiwindarta@ymail.com
81 SETIYARINI 85649951460 setiya_rini24@yaoo.co.id
82 Setya Ariani setya_ariani@yahoo.com
83 Sova Iklimma 85646408602 sova_iklimma@yahoo.com
84 Syahrin Alia 85755507766 syahrin.alia@yahoo.com
85 Tantri Setyorini 85749594906 tantrisetyorini@yahoo.com
86 Titah Rahayu 8986340990 titah.rahayu@yahoo.co.id
87 ulum tri handayani 85648666896 ulum_kogu@yahoo.com
88 umi adibah hasyim 8563572292 adibahhasyim@yahoo.com
89 VIKA ADRIANA 85655540488 vika_adriana@yahoo.com
90 Virginia Nur Rahmanti 85232191404 vnurrahmanti@yahoo.co.id
91 VRIANEESHA DWIASTARIANTY 8990400293 vrianeesha.d@gmail.com
92 Wahyu Suci Andayani 85656157174 wahyusuciandayani@rocketmail.com
93 Wahyu Wicaksono 85649882510 wahyu.wicaksono_feub@yahoo.com
94 Widya Kartika 85649782800 widya.kartika.1988@gmail.com
95 Winda Irmayanti 85646654196 winda_irmayanti87@yahoo.com
96 Windha Listina Weni 85649813366 windhalistinaweni@gmail.com
97 WIRAWAN ARIEF NUGROHO 8568985320 wira_arief@yahoo.com
98 YANA CINTANTYA 85655515092 yana.cintantya@gmail.com
99 Yosi Dian Endahwati 81334090807 yosi_dianss@yahoo.com
100 Yudha Wicaksono 85257288899 wicaksonoyudha@gmail.com